Ayurveda 101: Intro to the Doshas

Vata, Pitta, & Kapha are derived from the five elements (air, space, fire, water, earth). They express a unique mixture of mind-body characteristics within each of us. Which dosha (or two, or maybe even three) are you dominant in? 

Take the quiz: https://www.banyanbotanicals.com/info/prakriti-quiz/

Let me know what dosha you are. Comment below!

– mandee m.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close